Flags and Arms of Serbia

Central Serbia

Central Serbia (so called "Serbia proper") includes territory of Serbia which is not part of autonomous provinces. It doesn't have own government or administration, hence it could not have its own symbols. Central Serbia is divided into 17 administrative districts ({{upravni okrug}}) and City of Belgrade (light blue on the map). Every district is further divided into municipalities, some of them having status of city.


9. Kolubara District

10. Podunavlje District

14. Bor District

15. Zaječar District

17. Moravica District

21. Toplica District

Central Serbia, administrative districts

Central Serbia, administrative districts

© 2007-2024 Flags and Arms of Serbia